Skip to content

Contact

Contact

The Tivoli team will be happy to answer your questions.

Address

Tivoli Sariola Oy
Vehkalantie 35
04200 Kerava
info@tivolisariola.fi

Ville Sariola

CEO

+358 40 509 2949

ville.sariola@tivolisariola.fi

Anna Sariola

Administrative Director

+358 40 834 28 30

anna.sariola@tivolisariola.fi

Tapio Sariola

Tivoli Director

+358 400 462 211

tapio.sariola@tivolisariola.fi

Leena Sariola

Chief Financial Officer

+358 400 207 879

leena.sariola@tivolisariola.fi

Tinna Kontinen

Communications Manager, Rentals

+358 40 767 1601

tinna.kontinen@tivolisariola.fi

Anna Sariola-Sakko

Games, education

+358 40 730 9009

anna.sariola-sakko@tivolisariola.fi

Petri Sariola

Technical Manager

+358400456370

petri.sariola@tivolisariola.fi

Contact us

The Tivoli team will be happy to answer your questions.

Tivoli Sariola Oy
Vehkalantie 35
04200 Kerava
info@tivolisariola.fi

Contact form / feedback
What is your area?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Welcome to have fun!Read more